Your Councillors
And Staff

All the Councillors and Staff who currently work for Thornaby Town Council.

    Councillor Ian Dalgarno

    Village Ward

    Tel: 01642 882985 Email: ian.dalgarno@stockton.gov.uk

      Councillor Ray Godwin

      Stainsby Hill Ward

      Tel: 07505362602 Email: ray.godwin1@outlook.com

        Councillor Mick Moore

        Village Ward

        Tel: 07824820775 Email: mick.moore@stockton.gov.uk

          Councillor Pat Large

          Mandale & Victoria Ward

          Tel: 07796196384

            Councillor Ian Bailey

            Mandale & Victoria Ward

            Tel: 07577023437 Email: ianjbailey@gmail.com

              Councillor Mick Hills

              Mandale & Victoria Ward

              Tel: 01642 891419 Email: mickhills49@hotmail.co.uk

                Councillor Tracey Stott

                Mandale & Victoria Ward

                Tel: 07557540162 Email: traceyleigh200@outlook.com

                  Councillor Derrick Brown

                  Stainsby Hill Ward

                  Tel: 01642 880846 Email: derrick.brown@stockton.gov.uk

                    Councillor Tina Large

                    Mandale & Victoria Ward

                    Tel: 07771896577 Email: tina.large22@gmail.com

                      Councillor Sylvia Walmsley

                      Stainsby Hill Ward

                      Email: sylvia.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

                        Mayor/Chair Councillor Steve Walmsley

                        Mandale & Victoria Ward

                        Tel: 01642 881886 Email: steve.walmsley1951@gmail.com

                          Councillor Glenn Eastick

                          Village Ward

                          Tel: 07739593132