Your Councillors
And Staff

All the Councillors and Staff who currently work for Thornaby Town Council.

    Councillor Zeb Khaliq

    Mandale & Victoria

    Tel 07931323031 email: zebearkhaliq@gmail.com

      Councillor Luke Frost

      Mandale & Victoria

      Tel: 07818587067 email: luke.frost@stockton.gov.uk

        Councillor Les Hodge

        Stainsby

        Tel: 07976830055 email: leslie.hodge@ntlworld.com

          Councillor Sue Frost

          Mandale & Victoria

          email: susanfrost14@yahoo.co.uk

            Councillor John Flynn

            Mandale & Victoria

            Tel: 07428666178 email: johnflynn6@gmail.com

              Jen Elstob, Town Clerk

              Town Clerk

              Tel: 01642 678652 Mob: 07927269211 email: townclerk@thornabytowncouncil.gov.uk

                Vice-Chair/Mayor Councillor Ian Dalgarno

                Village Ward

                Tel: 01642 882985 Email: ian.dalgarno@stockton.gov.uk

                  Councillor Ray Godwin

                  Stainsby Hill Ward

                  Tel: 07825352158 Email: ray.godwin@stockton.gov.uk

                    Councillor Mick Moore

                    Village Ward

                    Tel: 07824820775 Email: mick.moore@stockton.gov.uk

                      Councillor Pat Large

                      Mandale & Victoria Ward

                      Tel: 07796196384

                        Councillor Tina Large

                        Mandale & Victoria Ward

                        Tel: 07818584147 Email: tina.large@stockton.gov.uk

                          Councillor Sylvia Walmsley

                          Stainsby Hill Ward

                          Tel: 07825582518 Email: sylvia.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

                            Mayor/Chair Councillor Steve Walmsley

                            Mandale & Victoria Ward

                            Tel: 01642 881886 Email: steve.walmsley1951@gmail.com

                              Councillor Glenn Eastick

                              Village Ward

                              Tel: 07739593132