Your Councillors
And Staff

All the Councillors and Staff who currently work for Thornaby Town Council.

    Councillor Zeb Khaliq

    Mandale & Victoria

    Tel 07931323031 email: zebearkhaliq@gmail.com

      Councillor Luke Frost

      Mandale & Victoria

      Tel: 07818587067 email: luke.frost@stockton.gov.uk

        Councillor Les Hodge

        Stainsby

        Tel: 07976830055 email: leslie.hodge@ntlworld.com

          Councillor John Flynn

          Mandale & Victoria

          Tel: 07428666178 email: johnflynn6@gmail.com

            Jen Elstob, Town Clerk

            Town Clerk

            Tel: 01642 678652 Mob: 07927269211 email: townclerk@thornabytowncouncil.gov.uk

              Mayor/Chairman Councillor Ian Dalgarno

              Village Ward

              Tel: 07717727686 Email: ian.dalgarno@stockton.gov.uk

                Councillor Ray Godwin

                Stainsby Hill Ward

                Tel: 07825352158 Email: ray.godwin@stockton.gov.uk

                  Councillor Mick Moore

                  Village Ward

                  Tel: 07824820775 Email: mick.moore@stockton.gov.uk

                    Councillor Pat Large

                    Mandale & Victoria Ward

                    Tel: 07796196384

                      Councillor Tina Large

                      Mandale & Victoria Ward

                      Tel: 07818584147 Email: tina.large@stockton.gov.uk

                        Councillor Sylvia Walmsley

                        Stainsby Hill Ward

                        Tel: 07825582518 Email: sylvia.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

                          Councillor Steve Walmsley

                          Mandale & Victoria Ward

                          Tel: 07818584406 Email: steve.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

                            Deputy Mayor/Chairman Councillor Glenn Eastick

                            Village Ward

                            Tel: 07507465202 Email: glenneastick66@gmail.com