Here you can find out about all Thornaby Town Council Committees


Meetings 2020/21

All meetings of Thornaby Town Council will be held virtually until further notice

Terms of Reference

Environment & Special Projects Committee: 6 members

Councillor’s Mick Moore, Pat Large, Ray Godwin, Luke Frost, Les Hodge & John Flynn

Staffing Committee: 3 members

Councillor’s Ian Dalgarno, Steve Walmsley, Tina Large

Please see attachments to view each committee’s terms of reference which are reviewed on an annual basis to ensure that any changes in aims and objectives are reflected accordingly and meeting dates for the oncoming year.