Councillors and Staff

All the Councillors and Staff who currently work for Thornaby Town Council to improve your local area. Click a Councillor to see their contact information

Councillor Phill Genery

Chairman/Mayor Councillor Les Hodge

Town Clerk/RFO – Pamela Danks

Councillor Ian Dalgarno

Councillor Ray Godwin

Councillor Mick Moore

Councillor Tina Large

Councillor Sylvia Walmsley

Councillor Steve Walmsley

Vice Chairman/Deputy Mayor Councillor Glenn Eastick

Councillor Richard Eglington

Councillor Nathan Gale

Councillor Steve Godwin

Councillor Julie Hodge

Councillor Mark Fairbairn