Website text size: A A A

Home :: Councillors and Staff

Councillors and Staff

Councillors and Staff
Councillor Ian DalgarnoVillage Ward
Councillor Ian Dalgarno
Email: ian.dalgarno@hertel.com
Tel: 01642 882985

Stainsby Hill Ward
Councillor Ray Godwin
Tel: 07505362602

Councillor Mick MooreVillage Ward
Councillor Mick Moore
Email: mick.moore@stockton.gov.uk
Tel: 07745931745

Councillor Pat LargeMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Pat Large
Tel: 07796196384

Councillor Ian BaileyMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Ian Bailey
Email: ianjbailey@gmail.com
Tel: 07577023437

Councillor Mick hIillsMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Mick hIills
Email: mickhills49@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01642 891419

Councillor Glenn EastickVillage Ward
Councillor Glenn Eastick
Email: glenneastick@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 07739593132

Councillor Sonia BaileyMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Sonia Bailey
Email: sonia.bailey@stockton.gov.uk

CouncillorTracey StottMandale & Victoria Ward
CouncillorTracey Stott
Email: traceyleigh200@outlook.com
Tel: 07557540162

Councillor Derrick BrownStainsby Hill Ward
Councillor Derrick Brown
Email: derrick.brown@stockton.gov.uk
Tel: 01642 880846

Councillor Tina LargeMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Tina Large
Email: tina.large22@gmail.com
Tel: 07771896577

Councillor Sylvia WalmsleyStainsby Hill Ward
Councillor Sylvia Walmsley
Email: sylvia.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve WalmsleyMandale & Victoria Ward
Councillor Steve Walmsley
Email: steve.walmsley1951@gmail.com
Tel: 01642 881886

Cookies
This site uses Cookies. Info on Cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.